Skip to content
Kansas Legislative Division of Post Audit

Our Staff

Justin Stowe

Legislative Post Auditor

(785) 296-7977
Justin.Stowe@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Clarke

Deputy Post Auditor

(785) 296-6502
Chris.Clarke@lpa.ks.gov

Alex Gard

Principal IT Auditor
(785) 296-8912
Alex.Gard@lpa.ks.gov

Amanda Schlumpberger

Senior Auditor
(785) 296-8913
Amanda.Schlumpberger@lpa.ks.gov

Andy Brienzo

Principal Auditor
(785) 296-4593
Andy.Brienzo@lpa.ks.gov

Brad Hoff

Recruiting and Training Manager
(785) 296-5139
Brad.Hoff@lpa.ks.gov

Cade Graber

Associate Auditor
(785) 296-3467
Cade.Graber@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Dolezilek

Information Systems Security Administrator
(785) 296-5153
Chris.Dolezilek@lpa.ks.gov

Daria Milakhina

Audit Methodologist
(785) 296-4584
Daria.Milakhina@lpa.ks.gov

Gabrielle Hull

Associate Auditor
(785) 296-5696
Gabrielle.Hull@lpa.ks.gov

Heidi Zimmerman

Principal Auditor
(785) 296-8910
Heidi.Zimmerman@lpa.ks.gov

Jeff Duncan

IT Auditor
(785) 296-1113
Jeff.Duncan@lpa.ks.gov

Jonathan Borghetti

Associate Auditor
(785) 296-5269
Jonathan.Borghetti@lpa.ks.gov

Josh Luthi

Senior Auditor
(785) 296-7978
Joshua.Luthi@lpa.ks.gov

Katrin Osterhaus

IT Audit Manager
(785) 296-5145
Katrin.Osterhaus@lpa.ks.gov

Kristen Rottinghaus

Performance Audit Manager
(785) 296-5835
Kristen.Rottinghaus@lpa.ks.gov

Macie Smith

Associate Auditor
(785) 296-4329
Macie.Smith@lpa.ks.gov

Matt Etzel

Principal Auditor
(785) 296-6713
Matt.Etzel@lpa.ks.gov

Meghan Flanders

Senior Auditor
(785) 296-5541
Meghan.Flanders@lpa.ks.gov

Nicole Blanchett

Office Manager
(785) 296-3793
Nicole.Blanchett@lpa.ks.gov

Sagar Bhatia

IT Auditor
(785) 296-5180
Sagar.Bhatia@lpa.ks.gov

Susan Belt

Associate Auditor
(785) 296-8446
Susan.Belt@lpa.ks.gov

Tanner Rohrer

Associate Auditor
(785) 291-0525
Tanner.Rohrer@lpa.ks.gov

Whitney Croll

LPA Intern
(785) 296-3792
Whitney.Croll@lpa.ks.gov

Will Pope

Associate Auditor
(785) 296-0445
Will.Pope@lpa.ks.gov

Zach Ferguson

LPA Intern
(785) 296-3792
Zach.Ferguson@lpa.ks.gov