Main Office Phone: (785) 296-3792

Justin Stowe

Legislative Post Auditor

(785) 296-7977

Justin.Stowe@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Clarke

Deputy Post Auditor

(785) 296-6502

Chris.Clarke@lpa.ks.gov

Brad Hoff

Recruiting and Training Manager

(785) 296-5139

Brad.Hoff@lpa.ks.gov

Katrin Osterhaus

IT Audit Manager

(785) 296-5145

Katrin.Osterhaus@lpa.ks.gov

Kristen Rottinghaus

Performance Audit Manager

(785) 296-5835

Kristen.Rottinghaus@lpa.ks.gov

Andy Brienzo

Principal Auditor

(785) 296-4593

Andy.Brienzo@lpa.ks.gov

Matt Etzel

Principal Auditor

(785) 296-6713

Matt.Etzel@lpa.ks.gov

Alex Gard

Principal IT Auditor

(785) 296-8912

Alex.Gard@lpa.ks.gov

Heidi Zimmerman

Principal Auditor

(785) 296-8910

Heidi.Zimmerman@lpa.ks.gov

Meghan Flanders

Senior Auditor

(785) 296-5541

Meghan.Flanders@lpa.ks.gov

Josh Luthi

Senior Auditor

(785) 296-7978

Joshua.Luthi@lpa.ks.gov

Amanda Schlumpberger

Senior Auditor

(785) 296-8913

Amanda.Schlumpberger@lpa.ks.gov

Daria Milakhina

Audit Methodologist

(785) 296-4584

Daria.Milakhina@lpa.ks.gov

Sagar Bhatia

IT Auditor

(785) 296-5180

Sagar.Bhatia@lpa.ks.gov

Jeff Duncan

IT Auditor

(785) 296-1113

Jeff.Duncan@lpa.ks.gov

Tanner Rohrer

Auditor

(785) 291-0525

Tanner.Rohrer@lpa.ks.gov

Jonathan Borghetti

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-5269

Jonathan.Borghetti@lpa.ks.gov

Cade Graber

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-3467

Cade.Graber@lpa.ks.gov

Gabrielle Hull

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-5696

Gabrielle.Hull@lpa.ks.gov

Will Pope

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-0445

Will.Pope@lpa.ks.gov

Macie Smith

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-4329

Macie.Smith@lpa.ks.gov

Whitney Croll

LPA Intern

(785) 296-3792

Whitney.Croll@lpa.ks.gov

Zach Ferguson

LPA Intern

(785) 296-3792

Zach.Ferguson@lpa.ks.gov

Nicole Blanchett

Office Manager

(785) 296-3793

Nicole.Blanchett@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Dolezilek

Information Systems and Security Administrator

(785) 296-5153

Chris.Dolezilek@lpa.ks.gov