Skip to content
Kansas Legislative Division of Post Audit

Our Staff

Chris Clarke

Post Auditor

(785) 431-0370
Chris.Clarke@lpa.ks.gov

Kristen Rottinghaus

Deputy Post Auditor

(785) 431-0124
Kristen.Rottinghaus@lpa.ks.gov

Aaron Neis

Associate Auditor
Aaron.Neis@lpa.ks.gov

Alex Gard

Principal IT Auditor
(785) 431-0121
Alex.Gard@lpa.ks.gov

Amanda Schlumpberger, PhD

Senior Auditor
(785) 431-0103
Amanda.Schlumpberger@lpa.ks.gov

Andy Brienzo

Principal Auditor
(785) 430-4455
Andy.Brienzo@lpa.ks.gov

Betty Liu, PhD

Associate Auditor
(785) 431-0112
betty.liu@lpa.ks.gov

Brad Hoff

Recruiting and Training Manager
(785) 431-0107
Brad.Hoff@lpa.ks.gov

Cade Graber

Senior Auditor
(785) 431-0116
Cade.Graber@lpa.ks.gov

Daria Milakhina, PhD

Audit Methodologist
(785) 431-0105
Daria.Milakhina@lpa.ks.gov

Heidi Zimmerman

Principal Auditor
(785) 431-0120
Heidi.Zimmerman@lpa.ks.gov

Jessica Sloan

Associate Auditor
(785) 431-0108
Jessica.Sloan@lpa.ks.gov

Josh Luthi

Principal Auditor
(785) 431-0106
Joshua.Luthi@lpa.ks.gov

Justin Shirley

Information Systems and Security Administrator
(785) 431-0100
justin.shirley@lpa.ks.gov

Katrin Osterhaus

IT Audit Manager
(785) 431-0109
Katrin.Osterhaus@lpa.ks.gov

Kenzie Wilson

Associate Auditor
(785) 431-0118
kenzie.wilson@lpa.ks.gov

Macie Smith

Senior Auditor
(785) 431-0110
Macie.Smith@lpa.ks.gov

Matt Etzel

Performance Audit Manager
(785) 431-0102
Matt.Etzel@lpa.ks.gov

Meghan Flanders

Senior Auditor
(785) 431-0119
Meghan.Flanders@lpa.ks.gov

Mohri Exline

Auditor
(785) 431-0104
Mohri.Exline@lpa.ks.gov

Nicole Blanchett

Office Manager
(785) 296-3793
Nicole.Blanchett@lpa.ks.gov

Renee Zwahl

Fellow
(785) 296-3793
renee.zwahl@lpa.ks.gov

Samuel Dadds IV

Auditor
(785) 431-0114
Sam.Dadds@lpa.ks.gov

Sarah Middendorf

Associate Auditor
Sarah.Middendorf@lpa.ks.gov

Tanner Rohrer

Auditor
(785) 431-0115
Tanner.Rohrer@lpa.ks.gov