Skip to content
Kansas Legislative Division of Post Audit

Our Staff

Justin Stowe

Legislative Post Auditor

(785) 296-7977
Justin.Stowe@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Clarke

Deputy Post Auditor

(785) 296-6502
Chris.Clarke@lpa.ks.gov

Alex Gard

Principal IT Auditor
(785) 431-0121
Alex.Gard@lpa.ks.gov

Amanda Schlumpberger

Senior Auditor
(785) 431-0103
Amanda.Schlumpberger@lpa.ks.gov

Andy Brienzo

Principal Auditor
(785) 333-1776
Andy.Brienzo@lpa.ks.gov

Ashley Beason-Manes

Associate Auditor
(785) 431-0111
Ashley.Beason-Manes@lpa.ks.gov

Brad Hoff

Recruiting and Training Manager
(785) 431-0107
Brad.Hoff@lpa.ks.gov

Cade Graber

Auditor
(785) 431-0116
Cade.Graber@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Dolezilek

Information Systems Security Administrator
(785) 431-0100
Chris.Dolezilek@lpa.ks.gov

Daria Milakhina

Audit Methodologist
(785) 431-0105
Daria.Milakhina@lpa.ks.gov

Gabrielle Hull

Associate Auditor
(785) 431-0113
Gabrielle.Hull@lpa.ks.gov

Heidi Zimmerman

Principal Auditor
(785) 431-0120
Heidi.Zimmerman@lpa.ks.gov

Josh Luthi

Senior Auditor
(785) 431-0106
Joshua.Luthi@lpa.ks.gov

Katrin Osterhaus

IT Audit Manager
(785) 296-5145
Katrin.Osterhaus@lpa.ks.gov

Kristen Rottinghaus

Performance Audit Manager
(785) 296-5835
Kristen.Rottinghaus@lpa.ks.gov

Macie Smith

Auditor
(785) 431-0110
Macie.Smith@lpa.ks.gov

Matt Etzel

Principal Auditor
(785) 431-0102
Matt.Etzel@lpa.ks.gov

Meghan Flanders

Senior Auditor
(785) 431-0119
Meghan.Flanders@lpa.ks.gov

Mohri Exline

Associate Auditor
(785) 431-0104
Mohri.Exline@lpa.ks.gov

Natalie Clarke

LPA Intern
(785) 431-0108
Natalie.Clarke@lpa.ks.gov

Nicole Blanchett

Office Manager
(785) 296-3793
Nicole.Blanchett@lpa.ks.gov

Olivia Burzoni

LPA Fellow
(785) 431-0118
Olivia.Burzoni@lpa.ks.gov

Sagar Bhatia

Senior IT Auditor
(785) 431-0117
Sagar.Bhatia@lpa.ks.gov

Samuel Dadds IV

Associate Auditor
(785) 431-0114
Sam.Dadds@lpa.ks.gov

Susan Belt

Associate Auditor
(785) 431-0109
Susan.Belt@lpa.ks.gov

Tanner Rohrer

Auditor
(785) 431-0115
Tanner.Rohrer@lpa.ks.gov